Think before you speak...

Have you ever spoken and wished that you could immediately take the words back... or that you could crawl into a hole?
Here are the Testimonials of a few people that did...

First Testimony:
I walked into a hair salon with ny husband and three kids in tow and asked loudly,
'How much for a shampoo and a blowjob?'

Second Testimony:
I was at the golf store comparing different kinds of golf balls. I was unhappy with the women's type I had been using. After browsing for several minutes, I was approached by one of the good-looking gentlemen who works in the store. He asked if he could help me.
Without thinking, I looked at him and said 'I thing I like playing with mens balls'.

Third Testimony:
My sister and I were at the mall and passed by a store that sold a variety of candy and nuts. As we were looking at the display case, the boy behind the counter asked if we needed any help.
I replied 'No, I'm just looking at your nuts'

Forth Testimony:
While in line at the bank one afternoon, my toddler desided to release some pent-up energy and ran amok. I was finally able to grab hold of her after recieving looks of disgust and annoyance from other patrons. I told her that if she did not start behaving 'right now' she would be punished.
To my horror, she looked me in the eye and said in a voice just as threatening, 'If you don't let me go right now, I will tell Grandma that I saw you kissing Daddy's pee-pee last night!'
The silence was deafening after this enlightening exchange. Even the tellers stopped what they were doing. I mustered up the last of my dignity andwalked out of the bank with my daughter in tow.
The last thing I heard when the door closed behind me, were screams of laugter.

Fifth Testimony:
This had most of the state of Michigan laughing for 2 days and a very embarrassed female news anchor who will, in the future, likely think before she speaks.
What happens when you predict snow but don't get any!
We had a female news anchor that, the day afterit was supposed to have snowed and didn't, turned to the weatherman and asked 'So Bob, where's that 8 inches you promised me last night?'


( More e-mail from my inbox :) )

Sagt och Tyckt
Postat av: Glitter-STHLMr

Jag sitter här och ler brett! Och jag har skrattat bakom handen så här lite i smyg...... Ljuvligt!

2007-01-30 @ 16:17:20
Postat av: Nathalie

Hohohoho! jag känner tyvärr igen mig med såna här situationer. ;D vid lunchen för kanske ett år sen, sa jag högt och tydligt (i skolan alltså) att "på sportlovet ska jag vara aktiv i sängen!". jag menade FÖRSTÅS att jag skulle sova mycket, och jag tyckte att det lät bra i mitt huvud...

Postat av: Kim M

:D
Morgonens första flin fanns som vanligt hos Mrs Myra.

2007-01-31 @ 07:12:59
URL: http://kiremik.blogspot.com
Postat av: kottemor

Suttit här och skrattat högt för mig själv,tror mer än en kund har trott att jag varit galen!;)
hahahhahaa

Du underbar!!

pussar och kramar och stort tack för en härlig skrattattack!:)

2007-01-31 @ 08:24:38
URL: http://www.ilasprivatespace.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Karin

Helt sanslöst.........och ett tag trodde jag att det var dina bekännelse (det var faktiskt ännu roligare då) hahahaha

2007-01-31 @ 11:02:06
URL: http://rachel99.blogg.se
Postat av: ullio

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

Gaaalet roligt det där! =)

2007-01-31 @ 13:43:08
URL: http://blogg.aftonbladet.se/3394
Postat av: PiaLiaLottaPotta

Nu när jag hämtat andan igen kan jag bara precis instämma i ovantående asgarv och hysteriska fniss! Jag hade precis läst om MellanMyras Gitarr och var helt övertygad ganska länge om att det var dina självupplevda blowjobs osv! Haha!
Härlig början på en dag!!! (Asgarvet alltså!)

2007-02-06 @ 06:49:36
URL: http://pialialottapotta.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:


Du som inte tänker skriva något som har med mig, min blogg eller detta inlägg att göra kan tänka om en gång. Eller kanske två.
Kommentarer enbart för att få läsare till sin egna blogg går inte hem alls, vare sig det gäller omröstningar, tävlingar, ointressanta tips eller annat tråk.
Bespara mig detta, är du snäll. Jag blir bara obstinat.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback